krishna radha

Bhagwad Gita is for

The YOUNG        – To learn how to live
The OLD              – To know how to die
The IGNORANT  – For Wisdom
The LEARNED    – For Humility
The RICH             – For Compassion
The DREAMER   – For Enchantment
The PRACTICAL  – For Counsel
The WEAK           – For strength
The STRONG       – For Direction
The HUMBLE     – For Exaltation
The WEARY        – For Rest
The TROUBLED  – For Peace
The DOUBTING  – For Assurance
The SINNER        – For Salvation
The SEEKER        – For MOKSHA
The HUMAN       –  For Guidance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *